Monday, May 10, 2010

Are you Married or Happy ?

Date:
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location:
Online Webinar: http://habibihalaqas.org

A FREE ONLINE WEBINAR PRESENTED TO YOU BY Habibi Halaqas http://www.habibihalaqas.org and ROC training http://www.roctraining.com

---------

Topic: Are you Married or Happy ? Join our webinar to learn to be both !
When: Wednesday, May 26 2010 in sha allah at 7:00 pm EST
Who: Shaykh Riad Ouarzazi

---------

The webinar will cover the following topics:

- Definition of marriage
- What’s holding you from getting married?
- The right questions to ask when looking for a spouse
- 20 ways to improve relationship between the spouses
- and more!

---------

Check us out on Facebook:
http://facebook.com/habibihalaqas
Please fill out this form to join:
http://bit.ly/V2Dg8 and invite your friends and family to attend !

----------

This is a sisters only event
Online webcast with audio and visual presentation

----------

Bio of Shaykh:

Riad Ouarzazi is an NLP Certified Life Coach practioner. He has delivered several seminars across the globe on Marriage and Family therapy, Anger/Stress Management, Motivational techniques, and other public speaking seminars. Some of his specialties are: Toast Masters Public Speaker, Private Life Coach and founder of Serene Life Coaching company, Marriage Officer and Family Counselor, Fund raiser and community leader and Several appearances on various TV educational programs.

---------
Toronto Time: 7 pm EST
Chicago Time: 6 pm CST
LA Time: 4 pm PST
Egypt Time: 4 am
London Time: 2 am
---------

For maximum benefit, try your best to attend this event live.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Useful information. Fortunate me I discovered your site unintentionally,
and I'm shocked why this accident didn't took place in advance!
I bookmarked it.
Also see my page > Singapore Tuition

Prayer Timings

Prayer Times For 6 Million Cities Worldwide
Country:

Calander